What I Wore | Springy Blue

These past two days have been so nice in Ohio – the sun is shining and it feels so refreshing outside! I’ve been holding on to these blue Theory pants for warmer weather and the wait had to end today! I can’t wait to pull out more of my spring clothes from storage and pair these with lighter top layers and playful sandals!

White I Wore | Spring BlueAnd who doesn’t love a beautiful quote to add to the spring vibe!

Quotation-J-Patrick-Lewis-spring-fashion-Meetville-Quotes-171418

 

XoXo
-P&F

Leave a Reply

