What I Wore :: Leather.

Kate and I, like our last Style Spotlight on Cori Imbrigiotta, are in love with the ever present leather trend. We both been in talks on how to rock a pair of leather shorts for a game day or evening out, we just can’t get enough leather! I for one never thought that the leather train, aside from a jacket or blazer, was one I would jump on – but I’m in my seat and ready to ride it out! I love faux leather detailing on tops and blazers as well as full on leather pieces from shorts to skirts to pants. We can’t get enough of the leather trend here at Polish and Flair!

WhatIWore_092513

Button Back Blouse and Leather Midi Skirt both ASTR from Nordstrom (buy here and here), BCBG Heels (shop here), J.Crew Necklace (shop here), Cynthia Vincent Shopper from PopSugar’s Fall Style Must Have Box

Leave a Reply

